Region businesswomen’s group names board • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine
board table

Region businesswomen’s group names board

board table
A meeting space awaiting the start of a board meeting.

The Northwest Indiana Influential Women Association recently elected its 2021 board of directors and executive board.

Board members include:

  • Debie Coble, president & CEO, Goodwill Industries of Michiana Inc
  • Amy Delahunty, corporate accounts manager, Franciscan Health Crown Point
  • Erica Dombey, president & executive director, Regional Development Co.
  • Danette Garza, CEO, Jack Gray Transport Inc.
  • R. Louie Gonzalez, chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College – East Chicago
  • Nick Popovich, president, Sage-Popovich, Inc.
  • Sue Reed, IOM, director, Healthy Communities of LaPorte County
  • Cynthia Roberts, dean, school of business, Indiana University Northwest
  • Africa Tarver, executive director of planning and development, City of Hammond
  • Mary Wright, vice president, Horizon Bank – Merrillville
  • Ex Officio: Kylee Fraze Norman, senior manager, CLH, LLC
  • Executive Director Andrea Pearman, president & CEO, Diversified Marketing Strategies Inc.

Executive board members:

  • Chair, Erica Dombey, Regional Development Co.
  • Vice chair: Sue Reed, Healthy Communities of LaPorte County
  • Secretary: Cynthia Roberts, Indiana University Northwest
  • Treasurer: Mary Wright, Horizon Bank – Merrillville


Scroll to Top