NWI Forum names board members • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

NWI Forum names board members

Buy Us A Coffee

            PORTAGE – The Northwest Indiana Forum has elected new board members for 2011.

            New directors are Ron Bush of DRD; Rob Crookston of Microbac Labs; and Andrew Fox of the Chicago South Shore and South Bend Railroad.

            Directors elected to continue on the board are George Douglas of North Coast Distributing; Tom Balovic of RDC; Jim Jorgensen of Hoeppner, Wagner and Evans; Pete Novak of GNIAR; Matt Reardon of SEH; Ed Volk of LaPorte Municipal Airport; and Linda Woloshansky of Center of Workforce Innovations.

            They join holdover board members Speros Batistatos of South Shore Convention & Visitors Authority; Cal Bellamy of Kreig DeVault; Howard Cohen of Purdue University Calumet; Gene Diamond of Sisters of St. Francis Health Systems; Larry Fabina of ArcelorMittal; Tom Galovic of RDC; Rob Gardiner of First Midwest Bank; Danita Johnson Hughes of Edgewater Systems; Tom Keilman of BP; Mike Lisac of Chase Bank; Bill Nangle of The Times; Dan Nita of Horseshoe Casino; Dewey Pearman of Construction Advancement Foundation; Helen Pennington of Harris Bank; Craig Pratt of Fifth Third Bank; Mayor Olga Velazquez of Portage; Jill Ritchie of U.S. Steel; Charles Weaver of Starke County EDC; Bill Wellman of Whiteco; and Curtis Whittaker of Whittaker & Co.


Scroll to Top