Indiana bankers name new officers • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

Indiana bankers name new officers

Buy Us A Coffee

            INDIANAPOLIS – The Indiana Bankers Association has named 20 people to its board of directors.

            Officers are David M. Geis of Jackson County Bank, Seymour, chairman; Patrick J. Glotzbach of New Washington State Bank in Charlestown, first vice chairman; James C. Marcuccilli of STAR Financial Bank, Fort Wayne, second vice chairman; Michael K. Bauer, Community Bank Share of Indiana, New Albany, immediate past president; and S. Joe DeHaven as president and CEO of the IBA.

            For Northwest Indiana, region directors are Annette M. Russell of Federal Savings Bank, Logansport; Patrick Duffey, State Bank of Burnettsville; and Karen I. Miller of Farmers Bank, Frankfort.


Scroll to Top