Holcomb announces latest appointments to state boards, commissions • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

Holcomb announces latest appointments to state boards, commissions

Buy Us A Coffee
Eric Holcomb
Eric Holcomb is the 51st governor of the state of Indiana.

The office of Gov. Eric Holcomb announced several appointments to assorted state boards and commissions.

ABLE board of directors

Three reappointments; terms end March 31, 2026:

  • Jason Breaux (Indianapolis), financial advisor with Edward Jones
  • Anastasia Demos-Mills (Indianapolis), attorney with Demos Mills Law
  • Melissa Justice (Noblesville), chief trust officer with The Arc of Indiana Master Trust

One new appointment; term ends March 31, 2026:

  • Gordon Homes, Jr. (Carmel), financial planner and special care planner with WestPoint Financial Group

Board of trustees of Indiana University

One new appointment to the board to succeed retired trustee Jim Morris; term ends July 1, 2025:

  • Cathy Langham (Carmel), president and CEO of Langham Logistics

Indiana Arts Commission

Four reappointments; terms end June 30, 2025:

  • David Haist (Culver), former COO of Do It Best Corp. and former chair of the board of Parkview Health
  • Walter Knabe (Indianapolis), renowned Hoosier artist
  • Laurie Burns McRobbie (Bloomington), former first lady of Indiana University
  • Anne Valentine (Carmel), chief of staff for Lt. Gov. Suzanne Crouch

One new appointment; term ends June 30, 2025:

  • Rena Bradley (Fort Wayne), community development director for Bridge of Grace

State Armory Board

Four reappointments; terms end March 1, 2026:

  • Col. Marjorie Courtney (Greenwood), INARNG (retired)
  • Brigadier Gen. Ronald Henry (Knightstown), INARNG (retired)
  • Master Sgt. Donivan Mahuron (Salem), INARNG (retired)
  • Col. Timothy Warrick (Linton), INARNG (retired)

One new appointment; term ends March 1, 2026:

  • Brigadier Gen. Michael Kiefer (Indianapolis), INARNG (retired)


Scroll to Top