Holcomb announces appointments to state boards, commissions • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

Holcomb announces appointments to state boards, commissions

Buy Us A Coffee
Eric Holcomb
Eric Holcomb is the 51st governor of the state of Indiana.

The office of Gov. Eric Holcomb announced several appointments to various state board and commissions.

Governor’s Workforce Cabinet

One new appointment to replace Teresa Lubbers who recently retired as Indiana Commissioner for Higher Education. Term expires Sept. 30.

  • Ryan Kitchell, Zionsville, former director of the Office of Management and Budget and former executive vice president and chief administrative officer of IU Health

Indiana Gaming Commission

One new appointment, replacing Michael McMains who is retiring as chair. Term ends Sept. 30, 2023.

  • Milt Thompson, Indianapolis, attorney and of-counsel with Bleeke Dillon Crandall, and president and CEO of Grand Slam

Indiana Real Estate Commission

One appointment; term ends Dec. 31, 2023.

  • Beth Walker, Fort Wayne, president/owner of Fairfield Group Realtor Inc.

Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission

One reappointment; term ends March 31, 2026.

  • Stefanie Krevda, Zionsville

Soil Conservation Board

Three reappointments; terms end March 31, 2026

  • Kenny Cain, Crawfordsville, Montgomery County farmer
  • Larry Clemens, Angola, Indiana State Director with The Nature Conservancy
  • Brad Dawson, Guilford, regional sales manager with FiNN All Seasons

One new appointment; term ends March 31, 2026

  • Gene Schmidt, Hanna, La Porte County farmer

State Lottery Commission

Two new appointments; terms end June 30, 2026

  • Andy Mallon, Indianapolis, executive director of the Capital Improvement Board
  • Rob Wynkoop, West Lafayette, associate vice president of auxiliary services at Purdue University


Scroll to Top