2010 Hospitality Award winners announced • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

2010 Hospitality Award winners announced

Buy Us A Coffee

            HAMMOND – The South Shore Convention and Visitors Authority has announced its 2010 Hospitality Award winners.

            They are Wolf Lake Festival Pavilion in Hammond, 2010 Attraction of the Year; Brian Cummings, professional disc golf world championship, 2010 Bring It Home Hero; Clocktower Power Boat Race, Hobart, 2010 Event of the Year; and Valparaiso Mayor Jon Costas, 2010 Elected Official of the Year.

            The winners were announced Dec. 1 at the Indiana Welcome Center in Hammond in front of more than 250 members of the South Shore’s tourism and hospitality industries.


Scroll to Top