1st Source cites two for leadership honors • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

1st Source cites two for leadership honors

Buy Us A Coffee

SOUTH BEND – 1st Source Bank has announced the winners of its 13th annual Ernestine M. Raclin Community Leadership Awards. Five employees and five community volunteers who embody the spirit, values, energy and leadership of Ernestine M. Raclin, past chairman of 1st Source Bank, were selected.

Two winners from Northwest Indiana were Jim Anton of Anton Insurance Agency in Chesterton, and Courtney Cerajewski, 1st Source Banking Center Operations Manager in LaPorte.

Anton was recognized for his involvement in the Chesterton community with Rotary Club, the Chesterton/Duneland Chamber of Commerce and other non-profit organizations.

Each received a $1,000 award and a $1,000 donation to the charity of their choice.





Scroll to Top