12 R.O.S.E. Award winners announced • Northwest Indiana Business Magazine

12 R.O.S.E. Award winners announced

Buy Us A Coffee

            MERRILLVILLE – Twelve R.O.S.E. Award winners were announced Wednesday afternoon by the South Shore Convention and Visitors Authority at a ceremony at Avalon Manor.

            R.O.S.E. Awards honor front-line employees who go above and beyond the call of duty on a regular basis. Mark Maassel, president of the Northwest Indiana Forum, and Speros Batistatos, president and CEO of the South Shore Convention and Visitors Authority, hosted the event.

            The winners are Tina Adams, Wells Fargo Advisors, Munster; Mary Barach, Majestic Star Casino, Gary; Amy Hoover, Hilton Garden Inn, Chesterton; Melvin Howard, Hilton Garden Inn, Chesterton; Amada Lopez, Best Western Northwest Indiana Inn, Hammond; Shannon Pulkowski, Hilton Garden Inn, Chesterton; Anthony Retic, Eclipse Charters & Tours, Gary; Valerie Steel, Courtyard by Marriott, Hammond; Shelli Walczak, Courtyard by Marriott, Valparaiso; Beverly Wheaton, Star Plaza, Merrillville; Paul Wheaton, Star Plaza, Merrillville, and Pete Yaselsky, Lowell Downtown Merchants Association..


Scroll to Top